Smilies

Image Title Text
Crying Crying :memecry:
Derpina Derpina :derpina:
Dumb Dumb :memedumb:
Forever Alone Forever Alone :falone:
Forever a LOL Forever a LOL :flol:
Fap Fap :fap:
FFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUU FFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUU :fuu:
Happy Cry Happy Cry :hapcry:
LOL Guy LOL Guy :lol:
:\ :\ :\
>_< :P >_< :P :tongue:
Alien Alien :alien:
Alien 2 Alien 2 :alien2:
Android Android :android:
Angel Angel :angel:
Bag Head Bag Head :baghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawl:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Blargh Blargh :blargh:
Cheerful Cheerful :cheer:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Dead Dead :dead:
Deal With It Deal With It :dealwithit:
Derp Derp :derp:
Devilish Devilish :devil:
Done Bad Done Bad :donebad:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Excited Excited :excite:
Flirt Flirt :flirt:
FO FO :foff:
Frown Frown :(
Frustration Frustration :frust:
Glee Glee :glee:
Hnnnnnngh Hnnnnnngh :hnng:
Hockey Mask Hockey Mask :mask:
King King :king:
Knocked-Out Knocked-Out :ko:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Megusta Megusta :megusta:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Ooooo Ooooo :ooo:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Photographer Photographer :camera:
Pig Nose Pig Nose :pignose:
Pirate Pirate :arr:
Poop Poop :poop:
quiet quiet :shh:
Reading Reading :read:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shy Guy Shy Guy :shy:
Sick Sick :sick:
sleepy sleepy :sleepy:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Snuggle Snuggle :snuggle:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Suspicious Suspicious :susp:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :down:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :up:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Wink Wink ;)
Yummy Yummy :yum:
Z dick Z dick :dick: :cock: :penis:
ZZ Troll ZZ Troll :troll:
Mother of God Mother of God :mog:
Okay Okay :okay:
Poker Face Poker Face :pokerface:
Troll Troll :memetroll:
Y U NO Y U NO :yuno:
Tard Tard :tard: